Our Team

DSRA is an open studio environment, promoting collaborative and innovative spirit.

We are composed of architects, engineers, technical designers and artists practicing architecture within an integrated design model. Each day we distinguish ourselves by the ideas we promote and the values we hold. We place a premium on listening, design innovation, and creative problem solving. We have earned a reputation of service excellence on a broad range of building types and scales.

Our distinctive and reliable performance is well reflected by our many long standing clients - some more than 50 years - who continue to turn to us for our smart and practical solutions to building design. We deliver the service our clients expect.

It's the strong individuals at DSRA that make us unique; collectively we are students, teachers, and leaders in our profession. Together we strive to be the best at what we do.

Peter Connell

Principal, Managing Director

Graeme Duffus

Principal, Director of Building Conservation

Devin McCarthy

Associate, Project Architect

Aurelie Boyer

Building Science Analyst

David Doyle

Senior Conservation Technologist

Sabrina Kane

Business Development Manager

Iliah Lorenz-Luca

Associate, Project Architect

Glen Nicholson

Intern Architect

Elizabeth Powell

Elizabeth Powell

Intern Architect

Matt Reynolds

Student Architect

Jordan Rice

Associate, Project Architect

Meggan Tanner

Meggan Tanner

Project Manager / Technical Designer